Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Yogita Kashyap, M.D. -  - Oculoplastic Surgery

Hudson Face & Eye

Yogita Kashyap, M.D.

Oculoplastic Surgery located in Central Park South, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Yogita Kashyap always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yogita Kashyap below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Super friendly staff, great consultation
Jennifer B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Accommodated my schedule, made me feel at home and we’ll cared for. Her attention to detail is unmatched.
Kimmy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience. Was seen promptly and staff were welcoming. Dr Yogita Kashyap is excellent and knowledgable.
Clinton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Smooth, and quick
Patronalia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Answered all my concerns. Very patient and proficient
Empress S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent- very professional and a calm, beautiful setting.
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very welcoming even that we got there late, they was so understanding
Ethan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Yogita and staff were very accommodating. Stye removal was quick and painless
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Denisses R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I was really nervous at first but Dr.Kashyap and her friendly staff made me feel comfortable. She explains everything and is very gentle. The office is lovely and if I need anything else, I’ll definitely come back again.
Xavia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Kashyap is an awesome doctor. You never feel rushed and she always takes the time to explain things.
Vicente C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good first experience.
Paragi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Kashyap is fantastic! I went to her to get my chalazion excised. She was patient, knowledgeable and very caring.
Francheska P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent!
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Kashyap was very nice and the office and staff was lovely. Great communication. Was in and out quickly.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Kashyap gives the full experience. She is an excellent oculoplastics specialist and makes you look your best self. My under eye filler looks AMAZING. It looks like I am well rested and younger looking without looking like I had work done. The office is beautiful (Central Park views!) and staff is top notch. The entire experience leaves you feeling calm like you went to a spa. I was very nervous to have any work done but feel so happy and confident now. As an optometrist myself, I would highly recommend Hudson Face and Eye to any patient or friend.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kashyap and her staff are amazing -- warm, engaging, and highly skilled!
Mitra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly and professional
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I am always so happy to be able to be treated by Dr. Kashyap. She is brilliant. I feel very confident in her skills.