Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yogita Kashyap, M.D. -  - Oculoplastic Surgery

Hudson Face & Eye

Yogita Kashyap, M.D.

Oculoplastic Surgery located in Central Park South, New York, NY

44 total reviews

Dr. Yogita Kashyap always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yogita Kashyap below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Empress S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful
Laura K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent- very professional and a calm, beautiful setting.
Luz R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very welcoming even that we got there late, they was so understanding
Ethan M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Yogita and staff were very accommodating. Stye removal was quick and painless
Michele M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Denisses R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was really nervous at first but Dr.Kashyap and her friendly staff made me feel comfortable. She explains everything and is very gentle. The office is lovely and if I need anything else, I’ll definitely come back again.
Xavia M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Kashyap is an awesome doctor. You never feel rushed and she always takes the time to explain things.
Vicente C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good first experience.
Paragi F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Kashyap is fantastic! I went to her to get my chalazion excised. She was patient, knowledgeable and very caring.
Francheska P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent!
Caroline B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Kashyap was very nice and the office and staff was lovely. Great communication. Was in and out quickly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Kashyap gives the full experience. She is an excellent oculoplastics specialist and makes you look your best self. My under eye filler looks AMAZING. It looks like I am well rested and younger looking without looking like I had work done. The office is beautiful (Central Park views!) and staff is top notch. The entire experience leaves you feeling calm like you went to a spa. I was very nervous to have any work done but feel so happy and confident now. As an optometrist myself, I would highly recommend Hudson Face and Eye to any patient or friend.
Valerie B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kashyap and her staff are amazing -- warm, engaging, and highly skilled!
Mitra Z.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly and professional
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am always so happy to be able to be treated by Dr. Kashyap. She is brilliant. I feel very confident in her skills.
Meryl S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.
Nathan W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Couldn't have been happier given my discomfort coming into Dr Kashyap's office with a chalazian, only to be treated by her and her staff with the utmost professionalism and care. Highly recommended.
Beatrice B.
Submitted 05/11/21
We found the doctor and staff wonderful to communicate with, clear, helpful, and patient.
Victoria K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Kashyap and her staff are very professional. I needed to get Botox and fillers. They communicated with me effectively, explained the procedures and what type of fillers she was injecting. I had no bruising and they followed up with me right the next day via text and then another follow up in 2 weeks to make sure that the procedures and results met my expectations. Dr. Kashyap is very friendly and made me feel at ease. She is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Her office is very clean and sheek.
Peter B.
Submitted 04/13/21