Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yogita Kashyap, M.D. -  - Oculoplastic Surgery

Hudson Face & Eye

Yogita Kashyap, M.D.

Oculoplastic Surgery located in Central Park South, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Yogita Kashyap always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yogita Kashyap below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meryl S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.
Nathan W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Couldn't have been happier given my discomfort coming into Dr Kashyap's office with a chalazian, only to be treated by her and her staff with the utmost professionalism and care. Highly recommended.
Beatrice B.
Submitted 05/11/21
We found the doctor and staff wonderful to communicate with, clear, helpful, and patient.
Victoria K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Kashyap and her staff are very professional. I needed to get Botox and fillers. They communicated with me effectively, explained the procedures and what type of fillers she was injecting. I had no bruising and they followed up with me right the next day via text and then another follow up in 2 weeks to make sure that the procedures and results met my expectations. Dr. Kashyap is very friendly and made me feel at ease. She is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Her office is very clean and sheek.
Peter B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Samantha C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great guidance from Dr. K, great service, everything is smooth, safe, and turns out beautifully every time.
Lauren G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Kashyap is simply the best. I have been seeing her for treatment and recovery from a skin cancer incision. Her work has been beautiful, and her manner with questions, concerns, and fears is so kind. I always feel comfortable and heard with her, which is so important for wounds in a cosmetically-sensitive area. Could not recommend higher!
Bonnie T.
Submitted 10/14/20
Pleasant and prompt
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Kashyap once again used her perfect skills to refresh my face. She is fastidious, sensitive to my needs and her warm personality keeps me relaxed. I recommend her highly!
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/05/20
I highly recommend Dr Kashyap. She is an excellent surgeon who listens well, explains all steps thoroughly, and knows her practice. She has steady hands and is easy to trust. I am completely satisfied and happy with my results.
Johanna S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Perfect experience, beyond kind & extremely knowledgeable doctor, amazing staff & the cleanest office in the world.
Jie Z.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent !
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Beautiful office and wonderful experience with Dr. Kashyap.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff
Vidalia R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Kashyap is above and beyond! The bedside manner her and her staff provide is great. I came in for fillers and I saw an immediate change that I love. It was my first time getting fillers and she helped me remain calm throughout the procedure. She explained and answered all of my questions. She is very patient and caring and did not try to rush me out of there which I enjoy. Listen to the other reviews thats how I mad my decision to come here and I’m glad I did. I definitely recommend her.
Elaine W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Yogita Kashyap is a super star! Her personality combined with her professional/medical expertise makes her the best of the best.
Linda N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Good experience. Office was nice, assistants were helpful and professional, Dr. Kashyap was likeable and took time to explain and answer questions. Very relaxed and comfortable environment. I will schedule a follow up.
Frances L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Entire experience was excellent!
James C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kashyap was very kind, informative and helpful.
Jime L.
Submitted 01/09/20
My experience with Dr.Yogita K. was top notch. She performed a swift and painless procedure, and I highly recommend her expertise to anyone!