Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yogita Kashyap, M.D. -  - Oculoplastic Surgery

Hudson Face & Eye

Yogita Kashyap, M.D.

Oculoplastic Surgery located in Grand Central & Central Park South, New York, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Yogita Kashyap always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yogita Kashyap below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jie Z.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent !
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Beautiful office and wonderful experience with Dr. Kashyap.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff
Vidalia R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Kashyap is above and beyond! The bedside manner her and her staff provide is great. I came in for fillers and I saw an immediate change that I love. It was my first time getting fillers and she helped me remain calm throughout the procedure. She explained and answered all of my questions. She is very patient and caring and did not try to rush me out of there which I enjoy. Listen to the other reviews thats how I mad my decision to come here and I’m glad I did. I definitely recommend her.
Elaine W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Yogita Kashyap is a super star! Her personality combined with her professional/medical expertise makes her the best of the best.
Linda N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Good experience. Office was nice, assistants were helpful and professional, Dr. Kashyap was likeable and took time to explain and answer questions. Very relaxed and comfortable environment. I will schedule a follow up.
Frances L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Entire experience was excellent!
James C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kashyap was very kind, informative and helpful.
Jime L.
Submitted 01/09/20
My experience with Dr.Yogita K. was top notch. She performed a swift and painless procedure, and I highly recommend her expertise to anyone!
Jill M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Lovely staff . Dr K is amazing
Maxine B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Kashyap is amazing! Caring, professional and listens to your questions and concerns providing excellent feedback and suggestions. I highly recommend her and she is a talented surgeon! Her staff is also terrific!
Laura S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Awesome bedside manner. Very professional and Friendly
Serena S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Yashyap was the best! So professional and personable. I felt comfortable during the whole visit, she explained everything and answered all of my questions. I had Botox done, and she has such a gentle touch- I didn't feel a thing!
Juliette P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Kashyap is an unbelievable combination of smart, artistic and kind. I cannot believe how much time she will spend with me talking through each step of whatever procedure or product we decide to use. I truly think she is one of a kind! Couldn't be happier with my results and her as a person!
Maxine B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent.
George S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Doctor Kashyap was very thorough and explained everything about the procedure. It was clear that she is a total professional.
Deirdre D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always the beat
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Experience!!!