Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Yogita Kashyap, M.D. -  - Oculoplastic Surgery

Hudson Face & Eye

Yogita Kashyap, M.D.

Oculoplastic Surgery located in Central Park South, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Yogita Kashyap always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yogita Kashyap below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Lovely staff . Dr K is amazing
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Kashyap is amazing! Caring, professional and listens to your questions and concerns providing excellent feedback and suggestions. I highly recommend her and she is a talented surgeon! Her staff is also terrific!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Awesome bedside manner. Very professional and Friendly
Serena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Yashyap was the best! So professional and personable. I felt comfortable during the whole visit, she explained everything and answered all of my questions. I had Botox done, and she has such a gentle touch- I didn't feel a thing!
Juliette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Kashyap is an unbelievable combination of smart, artistic and kind. I cannot believe how much time she will spend with me talking through each step of whatever procedure or product we decide to use. I truly think she is one of a kind! Couldn't be happier with my results and her as a person!
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Doctor Kashyap was very thorough and explained everything about the procedure. It was clear that she is a total professional.
Deirdre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Always the beat
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Experience!!!